Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Vincent St.Claire Augustine Vampire App

SeymourMoose
    SeymourMoose

Vincent St.Claire Augustine Vampire App Empty Vincent St.Claire Augustine Vampire App

Post by SeymourMoose Tue Aug 26, 2014 12:09 pm

Steam Name: The Moose

Steam ID: U:1:104611698

Why do you think you should get this whitelist?: I believe why I should be white-listed, is that I feel as if I can bring a strong realistic VampireRP that others can follow by example, I understand many types and styles of vampires and would like to bring this to the table. 

How long have you been roleplaying for?: I have been Role-Playing for five years now on GMOD and seven years IRL with D&D.

Write the backstory of your character [No minimum or maximum length, use common sense and discretion]: