LePaul Abraham Augustine Application

Nemesis™

LePaul Abraham Augustine Application

Post by Nemesis™ on Mon Sep 08, 2014 3:31 am

Steam Name: Nemesis

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:33125376

Why do you think you should get this whitelist?: While it is true, I am a little new to the server, I do believe everyone deserves a fair shot. I have grown up and even more so recently discovered a passion for vampires. I've been watching true blood for around six years and while it sounds like I have little basis of what I am doing here, I do know one thing, becoming a vampire here sounds like a ton of fun. I've always been a roleplayer, for almost seven years now i've been doing roleplay and for me to find a vampire roleplay server was nothing short of destiny. I've spent a few hours in the server and discovered that the atmosphere is almost perfect to what i've been looking for, and the canon of vampire bloodlines is also nothing short of astounding. As a huge follower of true blood, I am very aware of the capabilities (and also limitations) of what vampires can do. Expressing my interest in the whitelist further is something that I do not take lightly, because this is something that I really want to be able to immerse myself in for a long time to come. I believe that I should be selected for this white-list over other roleplayers because of my attention to detail and the ability to bring something new to the table that other roleplayers may not be able to. I am not looking to roleplay a thousand year old ancient, yet powerful vampire. That is awesome, yet it also gets dull to see every single vampire attempting to be old and ancient. Sure, that's what we all want, but I have learned other ways to achieve power without having to start off being legendary. I have developed an extensive backstory for the creation of my vampire and his making, and I take all things vampire very seriously. Old and ancient is great and all, but I believe true roleplaying stems out from the development of