Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+3
Fuzzy Wolfy
TyrGodOfWar98
Elf123
7 posters

Elf123's Lycanthrope App.

Elf123
    Elf123

Elf123's Lycanthrope App. Empty Elf123's Lycanthrope App.

Post by Elf123 Sat Oct 11, 2014 11:35 pm

Steam Name:wD.ELFBIPAPI13

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:61447975

Why do you think you should get this whitelist? :I think I should get this whitelist as there is not many people roleplaying as Lycans. I'd also like to be able to roleplay as a person who doesnt have full control over himself, which adds more RP opportunites.And as a Lycan, you have enhanced strength and speed, but just over a peak human, which make its more fair for some people, which I like

How long have you been roleplaying for?: I've been roleplaying for three years, but I have been serious roleplaying for two years, and two months on this community (havent made an account till now)

Write the backstory of your character [No minimum or maximum length]: 

Childhood-Early years.