Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Smift Application Augustine.

Smift

Smift Application Augustine. Empty Smift Application Augustine.

Post by Smift Tue Sep 09, 2014 10:08 pm

Steam Name: Smift

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:53911951

Why do you think you should get this whitelist?:

Well I'd like to have something fun to RP and I feel I can be trusted with it. Many people here know me and I've been RPing for many years in general.

How long have you been roleplaying for?: Roughly six or five years.

Write the backstory of your character [No minimum or maximum length, use common sense and discretion]:

Personality(Added due to I feel it being needed.): 
    Samuel is a very fun loving person in general and due to his powers never really takes anything too seriously. He's one of the most goofy fun loving people there is out there but do not take him for being stupid. He's very, very serious and smart when he wants to be and can tend to switch between attitudes quite easily. So as long as you're not a total prick he should be charming as could be!

Born in Ireland Samuel (Or Sam) Guerin was from an English born family whom has moved during the plantations. This can be traced back through his family whom were mainly placed in Munster. Though as he grew up he soon began to realise he wasn't exactly normal... and with the death of his parents at a very young age he began to be taken into a group whom would make him the poster boy for their... little secret. The truth was, he was already tasked with this family beforehand but... they weren't seen to be doing as good as they should be so a replacement was in order.