Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Dr. Smiley's Application.

smiley1994

Dr. Smiley's Application. Empty Dr. Smiley's Application.

Post by smiley1994 Thu Aug 14, 2014 3:37 pm

Steam Name: Dr. Smiley

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:6059942

Why do you think you should get this whitelist?: Cause, i love to roleplay and i've been role-playing for around 2/3 years now but that will be in the question Below, i really like to role-play as a vampire as i've roleplayed alot as a vampire on other servers and such, I really like the fact of the idea of the role-play and would wish to get another vampire character as i've currently got my other one that was Icly Bit and changed, my char won't be a like Kill! he is basicly going to try to be a nice vampire, and won't be killing everyone in sight.

How long have you been roleplaying for?:2/3

Write the backstory of your character [No minimum or maximum length, use common sense and discretion]: