Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 posters

STALKER's Lycan App V2

STALKER
    STALKER

STALKER's Lycan App V2 Empty STALKER's Lycan App V2

Post by STALKER Sun Oct 19, 2014 4:19 pm

Steam Name: STALKER  

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:23919043  

Why do you think you should get this whitelist?: Well I'm a big fan of the werewolf/lycanthrope genre, and I'd like to experience their struggles and hardships through RP, I've also carefully read over the lycan rank system and their abilities and weaknesses  

How long have you been roleplaying for?: I've been roleplaying since 2010, So I'm getting close to 5 years now..  

Write the backstory of your character [No minimum or maximum length]: It also started Ukraine, an American couple named Ben and Linda Morris coming to adopt a child from an orphanage because they couldn't have their own. They looked over many of the children with sorrow and sadness, The couple wished very much that they could take them all, but they knew it was not possible, so they chose only one, an infant boy named 'Роберт' or 'Robert' in English. The child was a fair skinned Ice blue eyed boy with dark brown hair, he was a very shy child who didn't make much social interactions, The couple knew what they'd be facing and was prepared to take measures in helping the child open up to the world.