Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Vamkira Vampiric Race + Auth for being one of them

Skellyz

Vamkira Vampiric Race  + Auth for being one of them Empty Vamkira Vampiric Race + Auth for being one of them

Post by Skellyz Mon Oct 27, 2014 9:17 pm

Steam Name:☭Яed

Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:24450238

Character Name: Safiria 'Red' Vestrolksa

Character Age: 18, nearly 19 years of age,

How long have you been roleplaying? I've been roleplaying for two to three years now Garry's Mod..

Any experience having this auth before? No.. I just came up with it from observing the roleplays of other authed creations, as well as I thought of it while I was in school in which my friend also helped come up with in real life, but I have roleplayed something similar, but that similar one kinda went way beyond this one.... I'm just giving my idea a go.. If it gets accepted, well great! More roleplay for me to go around and have a purpose to go around and start something up.