Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

BlackShephard's Augustine Vampire Application

BlackShephard

BlackShephard's Augustine Vampire Application Empty BlackShephard's Augustine Vampire Application

Post by BlackShephard Wed Aug 20, 2014 5:47 pm

Steam Name: BlackShephard

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:76406106

Why do you think you should get this whitelist?: I would really like to try Serious RP as a vampire it seems like it would really be an interesting roll and I want to see how my character will develop when he becomes  a vampire

How long have you been roleplaying for?: I am very new to Serious role-play but I understand most of the rules and Try my best to follow them....I have lots of experience with Dark-RP but this is new and seems very fun.